Kamikaze – Alpha (2012)

Loading tracks...

The project

Fabio Pinto: guitar
Alexandre J. Maurer: drums
Jeremias Keller: bass
Claire Huguenin: vocals

Album Review

"Kamikaze's musical presentation sounds, looks and feels so natural that any question of genre slips away and is replaced by a unique, and beautifully ambiguous soundworld that occupies its own space."
- Will Vinson